Eye on Asia

ASEAN countries

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (more commonly known as ASEAN) is a community of 10 countries in Southeast Asia with diverse heritage and cultures. Located geographically within the tropics, these 10 nations collectively form one of the fastest-growing economic blocs in Asia with tremendous growth opportunities.